You can sign up again after 3 months.
It will be a new account. Data from the deleted account is not restored, even after the 3 months have passed.
Please redeem any remaining Kiwis before you ask for deletion, as they cannot be recovered afterwards.
Was this helpful?

It’s helpful

It didn’t help